Changes to committee

After the 2018 AGM, Jim Guinnessy volunteered to join the committee.

During the summer of 2018, Susan Stirling-Aird resigned office and in the autumn, Nigel Buchanan became the new Treasurer

At the 2016 AGM, Nigel Buchanan (Convenor) and Bill Frame (Planning applications) both resigned office. Jack Sutherland was nominated for Convenor and accepted. Mick Stewart accepted the nomination to assume responsibilities for the planning applications.